Electric Compact Tractor Status 2026
By Roy Messiah · Last updated: 16 October 2026
Top pick tractors in this guide
The bottom line
If you need a battery-electric compact or utility tractor you can still open a **living maker product page** for, the clearest options are: - **Fendt e100 Vario** — OEM pages live; North America availability is regional — confirm with a dealer. - **Kubota LXe** — EU OEM page live; **not** listed as a US retail tractor on Kubota USA as of this check. - **Farmtrac FT25G** — EU importer/dealer specs live. **Monarch MK-V** and **Solectrac e25 / e70N** are **not** current new-unit offers: monarchtractor.com returns **404** (checked **2026-10-16**); Monarch said on 2026-04-09 (LinkedIn, reported by [Farms.com](https://www.farms.com/ag-industry-news/monarch-tractor-changes-business-model-614.aspx) 2026-04-10) that it shifted away from manufacturing to technology licensing, so no new MK-V units are produced. The Caterpillar purchase of Monarch assets/tech was reported by Bloomberg and TechCrunch; Caterpillar has not confirmed. Solectrac’s public site returns **403**, and its Ch.11 member case was dismissed **2026-03-03** — treat any “for sale” list that still names them as current production as **out of date**. **New Holland T4 Electric Power** appears in **2022–2023 press** with published figures, but the North America product URL returns **404** (browser) as of this check. Specialty platforms (**Tilmor Electric Super E**, **farm-ng Amiga**) are live but are **not** conventional Cat-I compact utilities. This page quotes maker numbers only from URLs fetched for this check, with HTTP status and date. Archived figures are **historical maker claims**, not an offer to sell.
Numeric specs in pick tables come from manufacturer pages in our verified database — not from AI-generated text.
Top picks

Pick 1
John Deere 2025R
Compact
Diesel compact reference for hitch class and PTO learning while you compare electric runtime claims. Use OEM sheets and Fit only for this diesel model — not for offline electrics named on this page.
Verified specifications for John Deere 2025R Engine horsepower 23.9 HP Operating weight 1,872 lbs Rear hitch lift 915 lbs at 24 in behind lift point 
Pick 2
Kubota L2501
Compact
Common L-series diesel compact for Cat I hitch and implement screening. Pair with the hitch guides linked below when an electric maker sheet lists Category I / 1N geometry.
Verified specifications for Kubota L2501 Engine horsepower 24.8 HP Operating weight 2,623 lbs Rear hitch lift 1,389 lbs 
Pick 3
John Deere 2032R
Compact
Step-up diesel compact peer when your implement list needs more verified PTO headroom than a sub-compact. Electric vs diesel for all-day PTO work still depends on load — see methodology and the diesel-comparison note in the body.
Verified specifications for John Deere 2032R Engine horsepower 31.2 HP Operating weight 2,879 lbs Rear hitch lift 1,356 lbs
How size classes compare
Tractor size classes (typical range)
Sub-Compact
1–5 acres
Loader and mower
Compact
5–20 acres
Bush hog and tiller
Utility
15+ acres
Hay and heavy implements
Illustrative: match class to property size and implement load, not horsepower alone.
Status
**Status as of 16 October 2026** (Asia/Jerusalem). Last URL re-check for this page: 16 October 2026.
How to read offline / archive citations
When a maker's site is offline, this page says so, gives the date checked, and cites the last published spec sheet or archived page with its date. Those figures are historical maker claims, not a current offer to sell.
Exclusion (not a BEV compact)
**AgXeed AgBot** has a live OEM site and PDF (HTTP **200**, accessed 2026-10-15), but the T2-7 sheet lists a Deutz diesel engine plus an electric drive train — **diesel-electric**, not battery-only. It is out of scope for this BEV status guide.
Live — maker page still serves product / spec content
### Fendt e100 Vario (e107)
**Source (live):** [Fendt US e100 Vario](https://www.fendt.com/us/products/tractors/fendt-e100vario) — HTTP **200**, accessed **2026-10-15**. Corroboration: [Fendt INT e100 Vario](https://www.fendt.com/int/agricultural-machinery/e-tractors/fendt-e100vario) — HTTP **200**, same day.
| Spec (from OEM page) | Value | |---|---| | Rated power (ECE R85) | **50/68** (kW/hp) | | Continuous power (ECE R85) | **55/75** (kW/hp) | | Peak power (ECE R85) | **66/90** (kW/hp) | | Battery capacity | **100** kWh | | AC charging | Type 2, up to **22** kW | | DC fast charging | CCS, up to **80** kW; **20–80% in 45 min (CCS)** | | Rear PTO | **540/540E/1000** |
**What this means for a buyer:** Rated / continuous / peak power tell you how hard the drivetrain can work in different duty cycles — peak is short-duration, not all-day PTO. Fendt states about 5 hours of operating time and doesn't say under what conditions; see the runtime table below. On DC fast charging, Fendt states 20–80% in 45 min (CCS). AC charging through the Type 2 port runs at up to 22 kW, and Fendt doesn't state a full AC charge time. Rear PTO at **540/540E/1000** is the usual utility set — match the implement sheet, not engine-style marketing alone. **North America availability is regional — confirm with a dealer**; this guide does not invent dealer lists.
### Kubota LXe series (EU)
**Source (live):** [Kubota EU LXe series](https://kuk.kubota-eu.com/groundcare/series/lxe-series/) — HTTP **200**, accessed **2026-10-15**.
| Spec (from EU OEM page) | Value | |---|---| | Motor max power | **25.8** horsepower | | Battery | **219V** lithium-ion; **23.4** kW·h capacity | | Charging | **CHAdeMO**; **1h** 0–80% or **1h30** 0–100% | | Rear linkage lift | **970** kg at linkage balls | | Rear PTO / mid PTO | **540** rpm / **2500** rpm |
**US availability (this check):** The historical Kubota USA solutions-hub URL that carried “(Not available in US)” in the path still returns a shell HTTP **200** with a Next.js application **404** (`NEXT_HTTP_ERROR_FALLBACK;404`) and the page now shows an error as of 2026-10-15. **Body copy from that URL is not quoted here.** The EU OEM page is live; no live Kubota USA retail product page for LXe was found on this check — confirm with Kubota or a dealer before any “available in US” claim.
**What this means for a buyer:** **25.8 hp** and a **23.4 kW·h** pack put LXe in a light compact / groundcare class, not Fendt’s utility-electric band. “Up to 4 hours” is a maker working-time claim; Kubota doesn't state the load. **970 kg** at the linkage balls is the rear lift figure to compare against implement weight on the OEM sheet — not a Fit verdict from the database. CHAdeMO charge times are useful only if that connector exists where you work.
Kubota frames the LXe this way: it "can keep working for four hours on one charge, be recharged during the lunch hour" and go back to finish the job (Kubota EU page).
### Farmtrac FT25G (EU dealer / OEM-facing page)
**Source (live):** [Farmtrac FI product page (id=3)](https://farmtrac.fi/tuotesivu?id=3) — HTTP **200**, accessed **2026-10-15**.
| Spec (from FI page) | Value | |---|---| | Power / motor | **15.5** kW; Kirloskar EV132M | | Battery / charger | **22** kWh / **300** Ah; charger **3.3** kW / **40** A | | PTO | **540** @2504 rpm rear; mid **2200** @2410 rpm; **15.5** hp | | Hitch / lift | **CAT 1 N**; lift **n. 450** kg |
**What this means for a buyer:** **15.5 kW** and a **22 kWh** pack are small-farm / property scale. **CAT 1 N** and **~450 kg** lift constrain which implements can be carried — check the implement sheet before assuming any “electric compact” will run the same tools as a diesel Cat I. Slow onboard charging (**3.3 kW**) means overnight top-ups are the normal pattern unless you add infrastructure.
Offline / archived — not a current maker offer
### Monarch MK-V — status
As of **16 October 2026**, the Monarch consumer site is offline (HTTP **404** on the former homepage and `/mk-v-electric-tractor` product path — no live outbound link; checked **2026-10-16**). Monarch said on 2026-04-09 (LinkedIn, reported by [Farms.com](https://www.farms.com/ag-industry-news/monarch-tractor-changes-business-model-614.aspx) 2026-04-10) that it shifted away from manufacturing to technology licensing, so no new MK-V units are produced.
Last product-page capture cited here: Wayback MK-V product page ~2026-03 (re-check HTTP **200** on 2026-10-16). A hardware PDF (sheet header **v.2025.7**; the filename says v.2024.11) was still hosted the same day (HTTP **200**): [HubSpot CDN Spec Sheet](https://6743557.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/6743557/Spec%20Sheet.pdf). These figures are historical maker claims, not a current offer to sell.
**Reported aftermath (secondary press):** The Caterpillar purchase of Monarch assets/tech was reported by Bloomberg and TechCrunch — [Bloomberg](https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2026-04-14/caterpillar-acquires-california-based-electric-tractor-startup-monarch) (**2026-04-14**; HTTP **200**, fetched 2026-10-16); [TechCrunch](https://techcrunch.com/2026/04/15/monarch-tractors-collapse-ends-in-with-an-acquisition-by-caterpillar/) (**2026-04-15**; HTTP **200**, fetched 2026-10-16). Caterpillar has not confirmed. TechCrunch also covers dealer lawsuits, Foxconn exit, ABC, and auctions context.
#### Monarch MK-V — specs from maker PDF v.2025.7
**Primary source:** HubSpot CDN PDF (filename says 2024.11; sheet header **v.2025.7**) — HTTP **200**, accessed **2026-10-16**: [HubSpot CDN Spec Sheet](https://6743557.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/6743557/Spec%20Sheet.pdf).
| Spec | Verbatim value | |---|---| | Peak motor power | **70 (52)** hp (kW) | | Rated motor power | **40 (30)** hp (kW) | | PTO power / speed | **40 (30)** hp (kW); **540** rpm rear | | 3-point hitch | **CAT I/II** | | Hitch lift capacity | **2,200 (997)** lbs (kg) | | Drawbar towing capacity | **5,500 (2,500)** lbs (kg) | | Drive / speeds | **4** wheel drive; **9F / 3R** | | Hydraulics pump | **19.8 (75)** gpm (l/min) closed center | | Charge port | **J1772 Type 1 (up to 80 A)**; AC Level 2 | | Charge time 80 A / 40 A | **5** hrs / **10** hrs | | Warranty (sheet) | Tractor **4 / 4,000** yr/hrs; Battery **8 / 8,000** (historical sheet terms; current warrantor unknown) |
Wayback product extract (~2026-03-01, re-fetch **200** on 2026-10-16) corroborates rated/peak “40 hp = rated … 70 hp = peak”, “Up to 14 hrs”, “PTO Power 40 HP”, “CAT I/II”, and charge language in the same band.
#### What Monarch doesn't publish
- **Battery kWh:** Monarch's spec sheet doesn't publish battery capacity or price. - **MSRP:** **not printed** on the OEM sheet or on the Wayback product extract (only “Excludes tax, title, delivery, and digital subscription”). Dealer or third-party prices aren't maker prices, so they are not listed here.
### Solectrac e25 and e70N — status
As of **16 October 2026**, the Solectrac consumer site is offline (HTTP **403** on the former homepage and product paths — no live outbound link; checked **2026-10-16**). Specs below are from ACT News–hosted Solectrac product sheets dated **3-2-22** (© 2022 Solectrac, Inc.), still HTTP **200** on 2026-10-16: [e25 sheet](https://www.act-news.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Solectrac-e25-Product-Sheet-3-2-22.pdf), [e70N sheet](https://www.act-news.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Solectrac-e70N-Product-Sheet-3-2-22.pdf). Historical homepage capture: Wayback solectrac.com ~2022-12 (HTTP **200** on re-check). These figures are historical maker claims, not a current offer to sell.
**Docket / corporate context:** Ideanomics and affiliates, including Solectrac, Inc., filed Chapter 11 on **2024-12-04**, D. Del. case **24-12728** (CTG), jointly administered — [inforuptcy docket summary](https://www.inforuptcy.com/browse-filings/delaware-bankruptcy-court/1:24-bk-12728/bankruptcy-case-idex-wind-down-inc-and-solectrac-inc) (filed 12/04/2024). Liquidation plan confirmed **2026-01-16**; effective date **2026-02-13** (Ideanomics renamed IDEX Wind Down, Inc.) — [Epiq Doc 726](https://document.epiq11.com/document/getdocumentbycode?docId=4566337&projectCode=IDN) (filed **2026-03-27**; HTTP **200**, fetched 2026-10-16). Solectrac member case dismissed **2026-03-03** — [PACER Monitor — Solectrac, Inc.](https://www.pacermonitor.com/public/case/56059992/Solectrac,_Inc) (HTTP **200**, 2026-10-16); inforuptcy notes the Solectrac debtor dismissed **03/03/2026**.
Parts, warranty and service support for existing MK-V and Solectrac owners: unknown. No public statement from Monarch, Caterpillar or the Ideanomics estate.
#### Solectrac e25 — ACT product sheet 3-2-22
**Source:** [Solectrac e25 Product Sheet](https://www.act-news.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Solectrac-e25-Product-Sheet-3-2-22.pdf) — HTTP **200**, accessed **2026-10-16**.
| Spec | Verbatim value | |---|---| | Motor | **25** HP (**18** kW) Category; brushless AC induction; 300 amps at 72V | | PTO | **20** HP (**15** kW) Category; **540** RPM | | Battery | **22** kWh Li-ion; 2500 cycles | | Charge | **8** h @ 220 VAC 30 A / **12** h @ 120 VAC 15 A | | Hitch | **Category 1N**; lift **992** lb (**450** kg) | | Price | **Not on sheet** |
#### Solectrac e70N — ACT product sheet 3-2-22
**Source:** [Solectrac e70N Product Sheet](https://www.act-news.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Solectrac-e70N-Product-Sheet-3-2-22.pdf) — HTTP **200**, accessed **2026-10-16**.
| Spec | Verbatim value | |---|---| | Motor | **70** HP (**52** kW) Category; 500 amps at 106V | | PTO | **55** HP (**41** kW) Category; **540** RPM | | Battery | **60** kWh Li-ion onboard | | Charge | Approx. **6** hrs @ 220VAC 50 A | | Hitch | **Category 1, 2**; lift **2000** lb (**902** kg) | | Price | **Not on sheet** |
Press-only — no live NA product page found
### New Holland T4 Electric Power
**Press (Aug 2023 — primary figures):** [PR Newswire launch release](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/new-holland-agriculture-publicly-launches-the-industrys-first-all-electric-utility-tractor-with-autonomous-features--the-revolutionary-t4-electric-power-tractor-301910573.html) — HTTP **200**, PR dated **2023-08-28**, fetched **2026-10-15**. Figures from that release: **110-kWh** max energy storage; **74** hp (**55** kW) rated; **65** hp (**48** kW) PTO; runtime: see the table below; DC ~**1** h to 100%.
Verbatim from the [PR Newswire launch release](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/new-holland-agriculture-publicly-launches-the-industrys-first-all-electric-utility-tractor-with-autonomous-features--the-revolutionary-t4-electric-power-tractor-301910573.html): "The tractor can be recharged by multiple energy sources such as regular grids, solar panels, biodigesters and wind power in both Alternate Current (AC) and Direct Current (DC)." ("Alternate" is the release's own wording.)
**Brochure CDN (corroboration):** [CNH New Holland T4 Electric Power brochure](https://cnhi-p-001-delivery.sitecorecontenthub.cloud/api/public/content/c6964e5fa9b949d7ac3d42110697dac1?v=d1940a8a) — HTTP **200**, accessed **2026-10-15** (corroborates 110 / 95 usable kWh, 74/65 hp).
**Alternate CNH press (Dec 2022 prototype reveal):** [CNH Industrial presents first electric tractor prototype…](https://www.cnh.com/media/press_releases/2022/december/CNH-Industrial-presents-first-electric-tractor-prototype-with-autonomous-features) — HTTP **200**, fetched **2026-10-15**. Those figures are not reprinted here; see the press release or brochure.
**NA product URL:** As of **15 October 2026**, the former New Holland NA T4 Electric Power product path is offline (**404** in a normal browser; some automated clients see **403** bot/WAF — a 403 doesn't mean the page exists). **No live outbound link** to that URL. Treat retail availability as **unknown** until a live OEM product URL returns HTTP **200**.
Specialty electrics: live, but a different job
| Platform | What to say | Source | HTTP | Accessed | |---|---|---|---|---| | **Tilmor Electric Super E** | Live specialty / tool-carrier product page; **not** a conventional compact utility. Specs are not quoted here; check the live page for current numbers. | https://www.tilmor.com/en-us/products/electric-super-e | **200** | 2026-10-15 | | **farm-ng Amiga** | Live store: all-electric **micro-tractor** / automation platform — different buyer job than Cat-I compact. | https://store.farm-ng.com/products/la-maquina-amiga | **200** | 2026-10-15 |
Neither is a direct substitute for a Fendt- or Kubota-class compact utility tractor.
Why “for sale” lists go stale
Many roundups and buyer guides are written from **cached product pages, old press, or affiliate inventories**. When a maker’s retail site goes offline or a parent company enters bankruptcy, those guides can keep ranking for months while still describing models in the present tense (“makes,” “produces,” “currently shipping”). Buyers should **open the maker URL themselves** and check the date on any third-party list. This guide prefers **live OEM HTTP status + dated archives** over undated “best of” tables.
Runtime and charging: what each maker states
Each figure below is the maker's own claim, copied with the conditions the maker gives. Makers test under different conditions, or don't say what they were, so these numbers aren't like-for-like and are not ranked against each other. If a maker doesn't publish a figure, the table says "not stated". These claims are not in verified Fact tables or in Fit.
| Model | Battery (maker-stated) | Runtime (maker-stated) | Maker's conditions, verbatim | Charge time (maker-stated) | Plug / charging | |---|---|---|---|---|---| | Fendt e100 Vario (e107) | 100 kWh | ~5 hours | not stated | DC: 20–80% in 45 min (CCS). AC full charge time: not stated | AC Type 2, up to 22 kW; DC CCS, up to 80 kW | | Kubota LXe-261 (EU) | 23.4 kW·h | Up to 4 hours | "Up to 4 hours working time" (load behind the figure not stated) | 1h 0–80% or 1h30 0–100% | CHAdeMO | | Farmtrac FT25G | 22 kWh / 300 Ah | not stated | not stated | not stated | Charger 3.3kW/40A ("Laturin ominaisuudet 3.3kW/40A", https://farmtrac.fi/tuotesivu?id=3); plug not stated | | Monarch MK-V (archived, sheet v.2025.7) | not stated | est. 14 hrs (XLR Battery) | "*varies by farm/operation/implement" | 5 hrs with 80 A charger; 10 hrs with 40 A charger | J1772 Type 1 (up to 80 A), AC Level 2 | | Solectrac e25 (archived, sheet 3-2-22) | 22 kWh | 3–6 hrs | "depending on load" | 8 h @ 220 VAC 30 A; 12 h @ 120 VAC 15 A | Level 2, 220 VAC 30 A outlet or 120 VAC 15 A outlet | | Solectrac e70N (archived, sheet 3-2-22) | 60 kWh onboard | 3–8 hrs; optional exchangeable pack "can increase your runtime by 3-8 hours" | "depending on load" | Approx. 6 hrs @ 220 VAC 50 A | Level 2, 220 VAC 50 A outlet | | New Holland T4 Electric Power (2023 press) | 110 kWh maximum energy storage | ~4 h average; up to 8 h | "considering light, medium and heavy-duty applications" (4 h average); "for low energy demand applications" (8 h) | DC: one hour to 100% "when using commercially available fast charging systems". AC charge time: not stated | AC and DC charging per release; AC charge time and plug not stated |
**Sources (HTTP 200, accessed 2026-10-16):** [Fendt US e100 Vario](https://www.fendt.com/us/products/tractors/fendt-e100vario); [Kubota EU LXe series](https://kuk.kubota-eu.com/groundcare/series/lxe-series/); [Farmtrac FI product page (id=3)](https://farmtrac.fi/tuotesivu?id=3); [Monarch MK-V SpecSheet (HubSpot CDN)](https://6743557.fs1.hubspotusercontent-na1.net/hubfs/6743557/Spec%20Sheet.pdf); [Solectrac e25 Product Sheet](https://www.act-news.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Solectrac-e25-Product-Sheet-3-2-22.pdf); [Solectrac e70N Product Sheet](https://www.act-news.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/Solectrac-e70N-Product-Sheet-3-2-22.pdf); [PR Newswire — New Holland T4 Electric Power](https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/new-holland-agriculture-publicly-launches-the-industrys-first-all-electric-utility-tractor-with-autonomous-features--the-revolutionary-t4-electric-power-tractor-301910573.html).
Electric vs diesel, hitch, and Fit
Maker runtime claims for electric models vary by load, implement, and conditions. See the [methodology](/en/methodology) for how verified Facts on diesel models are treated. This page doesn't put maker runtime claims into a verified Fact table. For implements you already own, screen diesel catalog models with [Fit](/en/fit) — Fit applies to **database models**, not offline electrics. For hitch class, read [3-point hitch categories explained](/en/guides/3-point-hitch-categories-explained) and [Category 1 hitch explained](/en/guides/category-1-3-point-hitch-explained). There are no profile pages for Monarch or Solectrac models.
Related guides
- [/en/methodology](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/methodology) - [/en/fit](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/fit) - [/en/compare](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/compare) - [/en/advisor](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/advisor) - [/en/guides/best-tractor-for-small-acreage](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/guides/best-tractor-for-small-acreage) - [/en/guides/best-compact-tractor](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/guides/best-compact-tractor) - [/en/guides/best-sub-compact-tractor](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/guides/best-sub-compact-tractor) - [/en/guides/compact-vs-utility-tractor](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/guides/compact-vs-utility-tractor) - [/en/guides/3-point-hitch-categories-explained](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/guides/3-point-hitch-categories-explained) - [/en/guides/category-1-3-point-hitch-explained](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/guides/category-1-3-point-hitch-explained) - [/en/category/compact](https://www.machineryintel.com/en/category/compact)
The Fit tool covers diesel models in the database; it doesn't give a verdict for the electric tractors on this page.
FAQ
- As of today, which battery-electric compact/utility tractors still have a living maker page?
- **Fendt e100 Vario**, **Kubota LXe (EU)**, and **Farmtrac FT25G** on this check. Confirm Fendt North America with a dealer. Kubota LXe has a live EU OEM page; no live Kubota USA retail product page for LXe was found on 15 October 2026. Specialty platforms (Tilmor, farm-ng) are live but are not conventional Cat-I utilities.
- What happened to Monarch / Solectrac?
- Monarch’s consumer site is offline (**404**, checked **2026-10-16**). Monarch said on 2026-04-09 (LinkedIn, reported by [Farms.com](https://www.farms.com/ag-industry-news/monarch-tractor-changes-business-model-614.aspx) 2026-04-10) that it shifted away from manufacturing to technology licensing, so no new MK-V units are produced. The Caterpillar purchase of Monarch assets/tech was reported by Bloomberg and TechCrunch — [Bloomberg](https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2026-04-14/caterpillar-acquires-california-based-electric-tractor-startup-monarch) (**2026-04-14**); [TechCrunch](https://techcrunch.com/2026/04/15/monarch-tractors-collapse-ends-in-with-an-acquisition-by-caterpillar/) (**2026-04-15**). Caterpillar has not confirmed. Solectrac’s public site is offline (**403**). Ideanomics and affiliates, including Solectrac, Inc., filed Chapter 11 on **2024-12-04**, D. Del. case **24-12728**; liquidation plan confirmed **2026-01-16**, effective **2026-02-13** ([Epiq Doc 726](https://document.epiq11.com/document/getdocumentbycode?docId=4566337&projectCode=IDN)); Solectrac member case dismissed **2026-03-03** ([PACER Monitor](https://www.pacermonitor.com/public/case/56059992/Solectrac,_Inc); [inforuptcy docket](https://www.inforuptcy.com/browse-filings/delaware-bankruptcy-court/1:24-bk-12728/bankruptcy-case-idex-wind-down-inc-and-solectrac-inc)). Spec sheets cited here are historical only. Parts, warranty and service support for existing MK-V and Solectrac owners: unknown. No public statement from Monarch, Caterpillar or the Ideanomics estate.
- Can I still use archived Monarch/Solectrac spec sheets?
- Yes for **historical** comparison, using the dated maker sheets and archived pages cited above. That is not a warranty, parts, or “still for sale” promise.
- Why doesn’t this page show Monarch battery kWh or price?
- Both are **explicit unknowns** — not printed on the OEM hardware sheet (or Wayback price extract) fetched for this check. Third-party guesses are not OEM Facts.
- Is New Holland T4 Electric Power for sale?
- Announced in CNH/New Holland press (Dec 2022 prototype; Aug 2023 PR Newswire commercial-launch figures). As of **15 October 2026** the NA product URL returns **404** in a normal browser (some bots see **403**). Treat retail availability as **unknown** until a live OEM product URL returns **200**.
- How long does an electric compact tractor run on one charge?
- For the models on this page, see the runtime and charging table. Each figure is the maker's claim under the maker's own stated conditions, or with no conditions stated, so the figures can't be compared directly.
- How long does charging take?
- It depends on the model and charger. The table lists each maker's stated charge time and plug, and says "not stated" where the maker gives none (for example Farmtrac on charge time, and New Holland on AC charge time and plug type).